Successive Chancellor

Serial No. Name
1. Dr. A.N. Khosla
2. Dr. S.S. Ansari
3. Dr. Sardar Joginder Singh
4. Justice Sri G. K. Mishra
5. Dr. B.D. Jatti
6. Sri Akbar Ali Khan
7. Justice Sri Shiv Narayan Shankar
8. Sri Haricharan Singh Brar
9. Sri Bhagabat Dayal Sarma
10. Sri C.M. Poonacha
11. Justice Sri Ranganath Misra
12. Sri B.N. Pandey
13. Prof. S. Nurul Hasan
14. Sri Yagya Dutta Sharma
15. Prof. S. Nurul Hasan
16. Sri B. Satyanarayan Reddy
17. Sri G. Ramanujam
18. Dr. C. Rangarajan
19. Sri M.M. Rajendran
20. Sri Rameswar Thakur
21. Shri Muralidhar Chandrakant Bhandare
22. Dr. S.C.Jamir

News Room

Revised Examination Centre for First TDC 2014
Posted Apr 18, 2014

Double Bed Sheet, Turkish Towels, Face Towels, Dining Table Cloth.
Posted Apr 16, 2014

Notification of URET Examination 2014 Result
Posted Mar 22, 2014

Research findings on mosquito bite disease and its prevention : An Awareness Booklet.
Posted Mar 21, 2014

Junior Research Fellow (Berhampur University Awardee) 2014
Posted Mar 12, 2014

Revised Notification for First TDC Examination 2014
Posted Mar 12, 2014

Repair of Mother Board, USB LAN Adapter, SMPS, etc.
Posted Mar 09, 2014

Contact Class Schedule for M.Sc Zoology, Part-I (DE Mode)
Posted Mar 11, 2014

Walk-In-Interview for JRF in INCOIS Project at Marine Science Dept.
Posted Feb 14, 2014

Restore OFC connectivity of the Campus Wide Network (CWN)
Posted Feb 07, 2014

Berhampur University, Berhampur-760007,Odisha,India || For Enquiry Contact Ph No. +91-680-2227333.

Copyright 2014 Berhampur University. All rights reserved. || Designed & Hosted by